Apple watch reaches 7 mored countries, more to reach on 17 July

Buy apple watch in Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan

Apple watch has been launched in 7 more countries yesterday that includes Italy, Singapore, Taiwan, Mexico, South Korea, Switzerland and Spain. On 17 July, Apple will launch its Smartwatch in more countries. Apple has already put the launch date as 17th on its website (Netherland, Sweden and Thailand), and there could be more countries to be added.

apple watch release in thailland netherland sweden

Apple Watch was initially launched in 9 countriesAustralia, Canada, US, Japan, China, Germany, France, Hong Kong, and the UK. It was available online only, but earlier this month Apple made “Reserve and Pick” option available. So the buyers get an Apple collectible bag along with Watch.


Never miss an update: Get all new articles by Email. You can also join us on; Twitter | Google Circle | Facebook | FlipBoard